Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Dixon Medical Associates -  - Internal Medicine

Dixon Medical Associates

Internal Medicine & Body Contouring Specialist located in Reno, NV

38 total reviews

Dixon Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dixon Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn S.
Submitted 10/21/21
I think the world of Dr. Dixon! She has been terrific with all the concern and help with reaching out to the orthopedic clinic and the plastic surgeon after my tumble in Tuscany!!!! I know we are in phase one of the process but thank you so much.
Robert C.
Submitted 10/15/21
Very thorough and informative session. Thank you, Bob Carusi
Joaquin C.
Submitted 10/12/21
Complete satisfaction with my appointment.
Linda F.
Submitted 10/06/21
This was a routine appt. I was given time. Never felt rushed. This is important to me.
Bret M.
Submitted 09/24/21
Always amazing
Carolyn S.
Submitted 09/22/21
Thank you! Always comfortable to have conversation.
Sharon N.
Submitted 09/21/21
Doctor Dixon is exceptional in caring for her patients. She takes time to explain everything, answers all questions & is extremely knowledgeable. She truly cares about the health of her patients. I highly recommend her.
Susan C.
Submitted 09/17/21
Always had time to go over test results throughly, in plane English and having compared them to previous years. By the end of the appointment, I have complete understanding of my health.
William K.
Submitted 09/11/21
Very happy with the expertise and thoroughness of my annual exam, thanks,Bill
Harold C.
Submitted 09/10/21
Excellent
Timothy S.
Submitted 09/03/21
X
Robert S.
Submitted 09/03/21
Very thorough. Wonderful
Kathleen B.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Dixon is attentive and helpful, even when issues are complicated. And her staff is as well.
Dianne M.
Submitted 09/01/21
Have been a patient of Dr. Dixon’s for several years. Always feel secure with her care and advice. Her staff is also wonderful.
Annette W.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr Dixon is very thorough and knowledgeable. She takes the time to make sure that you understand next steps in your care.
Alan S.
Submitted 08/10/21
Very detailed but relaxed. Not rushed
Carol W.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Dixon is very patient and asks questions concerning my general well-being and explains things in great detail and refers me to different doctors/specialists if needed.What I like is she takes time to explain my lab results so I can comprehend the results better.
Christine G.
Submitted 08/03/21
This was a 6 month follow up to my wellness to assess how I was doing with the stresses of a family emergency. Dr Dixon is not only a physician who cares about her patients, she is a caring person and made it clear to me that my total well being was important; mind, body and soul. I never feel like a number and always leave feeling better about my health, regardless of ailments. Dr Dixon is the best doctor I have ever had in my 40+ adult years. Highly recommend Dr Dixon!
Phyllis B.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Dixon and her staff always provide excellent care. I appreciate the time Dr. Dixon takes to fully understand my medical concerns and address them with care and professionalism.
Alan S.
Submitted 06/26/21
As always very detailed and spent a lot of time